2013 All-Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Report 0 Downloads 20 Views

Nov 5, 2013 - Eau Claire. Senior. Lodi, Wis. Alana Jenkins. Eau Claire. Senior. Eau Claire, Wis. (Memorial) ... Fox River Grove, Ill. (Cary-Grove). Alexa Bitzer.

2013 All-Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Women’s Cross Country Team (Based on order of finish at WIAC championship) First Team Year Junior Junior Senior Junior Junior Sophomore Junior

Name Laura Mead Danielle Kunkel Alyssa Luker Tia Harris Julia Colling Natalie Powell Ana Breit

School La Crosse Platteville La Crosse River Falls Stevens Point La Crosse Stevens Point

Kylee Verhasselt Rebecca Zych Brittany Nordland Nikki Rendler Alana Jenkins Kiera Depies Beth Riihinen

Oshkosh La Crosse River Falls Eau Claire Eau Claire Platteville River Falls

Rachel Schroeder Lucy Ramquist Sydney Pretasky Kelsey Boyle Emily Ellman Lauren Dilley

La Crosse Eau Claire Eau Claire La Crosse Stevens Point Stevens Point

Honorable Mention Senior Sophomore Freshman Senior Freshman Junior

Jennifer Bajorek Alexa Bitzer Angie Gasser Betsy Gray Anna Kehn Alyssa Luker Christina Micheletti Lauren Mosher Holly Winberg

Platteville Stout Eau Claire Oshkosh River Falls La Crosse Superior Whitewater Stevens Point

All-Sportsmanship Team Freshman Senior Senior Sophomore Senior Senior Senior Senior Sophomore

Second Team Freshman Junior Senior Senior Senior Sophomore Sophomore

Judy Kruckman Scholar-Athlete Rachel Schroeder of La Crosse

Hometown (High School) Andover, Minn. Cuba City, Wis. (Southwestern) Overland Park, Kan. (Blue Valley) River Falls, Wis. Maplewood, Minn. (Maplewood North) River Falls, Wis. Wisconsin Rapids, Wis. (Stevens Point Pacelli) Freedom, Wis. Mount Prospect, Ill. (Rolling Meadows) Pine Island, Minn. Lodi, Wis. Eau Claire, Wis. (Memorial) Cedar Grove, Wis. (Cedar Grove-Belgium) Thorp, Wis. (Owen-Withee) Wales, Wis. (Kettle Moraine) River Falls, Wis. La Crosse, Wis. (Central) Mequon, Wis. (Homestead) Oconto, Wis. (Lena) Middleton, Wis. Fox River Grove, Ill. (Cary-Grove) Eden Prairie, Minn. Tomah, Wis. Winnebago, Ill. Maple Grove, Minn. (Maranatha Christian) Overland Park, Kan. (Blue Valley) Mason, Wis. (Drummond) Sleepy Hollow, Ill. (Dundee Crown) Forest Lake, Minn.

Recommend Documents
Feb 25, 2013 - Spicer, Minn. (New London-Spicer). Andy Kleist. Eau Claire. Senior. Forward ... Senior. Forward. Apple Valley, Minn. Sean Wise. Oshkosh.

Nov 1, 2014 - 4 27 Mike Foust. SR 25:46. 5 31 Ryne Scopp. SR 25:56. 6 ( 41) Tyler Miletti. SO 26:11. 7 ( 44) Roberto Lara ... 1 16 Michael Evans. SO 25:31 ...

Jul 14, 2016 - ArbiterSports.com website. [Revised 4/15/14]. 17.9 Contest Start Times. WIAC schools are prohibited from starting a contest between 11 p.m. ...

Nov 20, 2013 - Whitewater. Senior. Defender. Verona, Wis. Alex Young. Superior. Senior. Defender. Woodbury, Minn. All-Sportsmanship Team. Tanner Freund.


May 19, 2008 - STILLWATER, MINNESOTA 55082. 612-439-7768 ... Dan Cummings St. Mary's SR St. Paul, MN ... _ Troy Nickel Bethel JR Elk River, MN.

May 19, 2008 - FZZBM I MIPIC PHONE ND. 2 512 ESQ 37'3'?. Minnesota Intercollegiate ... Kay's-e Goodall St. Olaf Sr. GK Eczeman, MT. Iulie Giebe St. Mary's ...

Sep 27, 2012 - Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference. Tom Fiedler. Coordinator of Men's Basketball Officials. 1203 White Pine Drive. Eau Claire, WI ...

Feb 22, 2017 - Event 34 Heptathlon: #1 Men 60 Meter Dash (18). Friday 2/24/2017 - 11:30 AM. Yr. Name. School. Lane. Seed. Section 1 of 3 Finals. River ...

Feb 11, 2018 - 2018 Iowa Intercollegiate Athletic Conference. Competitive Cheer and Dance Invitational. Buena Vista University – Storm Lake, Iowa.