2018 track & field schedule

Report 0 Downloads 316 Views
MONTANA TRACK & FIELD

2018 TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE DATES EVENT Fri., Dec. 1-Sat., Dec. 2 Mon. Jan. 8-Tues., Jan. 9 Fri., Jan. 12 Fri., Jan. 19 Fri., Jan. 26-Sat., Jan. 27 Sat., Feb. 3 Fri., Feb. 9 Fri., Feb. 16 Thurs., Feb. 22-Sat., Feb. 24 Fri., March 30-Sat., March 31 Sat., April 14 Thurs., April 19-Fri., April 20 Thurs., April 19-Fri., April 20 Sat., April 28 Fri., May 4 Tues., May 8-Sat., May 12 Thurs, May 24-Sat., May 26

Candy Cane X Montana State Dual (Multi-Event) Montana State Invitational Montana State Duals (UM, MSU, USU) UW Invitational Idaho Duals Montana State Duals (UM, MSU, ISU, WSU) Big Sky Tuner Big Sky Conference Indoor Championships Al Manuel Northwest Invite Montana Open Bryan Clay Invitational Mt. SAC Relays Griz-Cat Dual Tom Gage Classic Big Sky Conference Outdoor Championships NCAA West Regional

LOCATION Cheney, Wash. Bozeman, Mont. Bozeman, Mont. Bozeman, Mont. Seattle, Wash. Moscow, Idaho Bozeman, Mont. Bozeman, Mont. Flagstaff, Ariz. Missoula, Mont. Missoula, Mont. Azusa, Calif. Walnut, Calif. Missoula, Mont. Missoula, Mont Moscow, Idaho Sacramento, Calif.