board of education

Mar 27, 2019 - Roll Call: Mark Holden, Chairman. José Goncalves. Thomas Minotti, Vice Chairman. Amanda Kilmartin (arrived 5:50). Kate Kutash, Secretary.

SHELTON BOARD OF EDUCATION SPECIAL MEETING Board of Education Administrative Offices 382 Long Hill Avenue Conference Room D March 27, 2019 Chairman Mark Holden called the Special Meeting of the Board of Education to order at 5:40 p.m. Roll Call: Mark Holden, Chairman Thomas Minotti, Vice Chairman Kate Kutash, Secretary Anne Gaydos David Gioiello

José Goncalves Amanda Kilmartin (arrived 5:50) Darlisa Ritter Kathleen Yolish

Full Quorum at 5:50 p.m. Board of Education Administration present: Christopher Clouet, Superintendent of Schools; Lorraine Rossner, Assistant Superintendent; Rick Belden, Finance Director; Carole Pannozzo, Human Resources Director (1 tape on file in Town Clerk’s Office) The Pledge of Allegiance was recited. Approval of Agenda Kate Kutash moved to approve the agenda; motion seconded by Kathy Yolish and passed unanimously. Executive Session Kate Kutash moved to enter Executive Session at 5:42 p.m. for the purpose of discussing negotiations; motion seconded by Kathy Yolish and passed unanimously. Invited to stay were Chris Clouet, Lorraine Rossner, Carole Pannozzo, and Rick Belden. David Gioiello moved to leave Executive Session at 6:45 p.m.; motion seconded by Darlisa Ritter and passed unanimously. No motions were made nor votes taken during Executive Session. Adjournment Chairman Mark Holden adjourned the meeting at 6:46 p.m. Diane Luther Secretary to Board of Education March 28, 2019

Recommend Documents
Administration Office. 2700 N. Poplar. North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114. Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Immediately Following the Special Board Meeting. 1.

One Petticoat Lane. 1010 Walnut Street, Suite 320. Kansas City, MO 64106. ASBESTOS NOTIFICATION. Congress enacted the asbestos Hazard Emergency Response Act (AHERA), in 1986, AHERA was enacted to determine the extent of and develop solutions for any

Administrators and Staff: Dr. Talty, Ms. Fisk, Ms. Turner. Members of the Public: Chris Rueb (Dattco), Amy Keithan (Parent), Stuart Popper (Economic.

The person designated to process complaints, moderate and keep records during hearings. The grievance coordinator is: Ed Brockman. Vian Public Schools. P.O. Box 434. Vian, OK 74962. Grievant: ..... In accord with this definition the Board defines “

As required by Section 311, Title 35 of the Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given that the Board of Education of. Independent School District No. 2, Ellis County, Oklahoma will hold a regular meeting on the 10th day of February. 2014 at 7:30 p.m.

Special Meeting of the Board of Education. Board of Education Administrative Offices. 382 Long Hill Avenue. Board Room, 2nd Floor. May 26, 2016. 5:00 PM.

DUNCAN BOARD OF EDUCATION – SPECIAL MEETING. February 16, 2016 ~ 5:30 p.m.. Administrative Office ~ Board Room ~ 1706 W Spruce ~ Duncan, OK. Call Meeting to Order with Roll Call: Davis. Cox. Thomas Neal. Schreckengost. FLAG SALUTE. Hearing of the P

Unified School District No. 498. School Board Meeting. October 14, 2015. Present: David Vermetten, Pres. Sharon Osborne, V. Pres. Melva Sanner. Guest in attendance: John Walsh. Caroline Green. Chris McNary. Mike Vermetten. John Bergkamp, Superintende


May 24, 2017 - created by students at Long Hill School at the Mindfest event ... Consideration of the board to accept on behalf of Shelton High School a grant.