Report 0 Downloads 10 Views

Mar 15, 2016 - District 36. (You may vote for ONE). Woodie Cleary. Jennifer Ferrell. Wake County. Board of Commissioners. District B. (You may vote for ONE).


Ballot Style D0040



Sample Democratic Primary Ballot Wake County, North Carolina March 15, 2016

D 0040


A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. PARTISAN OFFICES

Wake County Board of Commissioners District B

NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)

(You may vote for ONE)

Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)

Holly Jones

Vicki Scroggins Johnson

Ronald L. Newton

Lindy M. Brown

Martin J. O'Malley

Robert Earl Wilson

Bernie Sanders

Linda Coleman

Hillary Clinton

End of Ballot

Roque Rocky De La Fuente

NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)

No Preference

Josh Stein Marcus W. Williams

US Senate (You may vote for ONE)

Ernest T. Reeves

NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)

Chris Rey Deborah K. Ross

Charles Meeker

Kevin D. Griffin

Mazie Ferguson

US House of Representatives District 13

NC Superintendent of Public Instruction

(You may vote for ONE)

(You may vote for ONE)

John P. McNeil

Henry J. Pankey

Ron Sanyal

June Atkinson

NC Governor

NC Treasurer

(You may vote for ONE)

(You may vote for ONE)

Ken Spaulding

Dan Blue III

Roy Cooper

Ron Elmer

NC House of Representatives District 36 (You may vote for ONE)

Woodie Cleary Jennifer Ferrell A


North Carolina


Recommend Documents