DATE OPPONENT TIME Sat., Feb. 15 Furman 1:00 pm Gardner-Webb

Report 0 Downloads 12 Views

Jun 19, 2018 - Gardner-Webb. 3:00 pm. Sun., Feb. 16 Furman. 10:00 am. Gardner-Webb. 12:00 am. Fri., Feb. ... (Dixie Classic, Virginia Beach, Va.) Radford.

DATE Sat., Feb. 15 Sun., Feb. 16 Fri., Feb. 21

Sat., Feb. 22 Sun., Feb. 23 Fri., Feb. 28

Sat., Mar. 1 Sun., Mar. 2 Sat., Mar. 15

Sun., Mar. 16 Sat., Mar. 22

Sun., Mar. 23

Tues., Mar. 25 Sat., Mar. 29 Sun., Mar. 30 Tues., Apr. 1 Thurs., Apr. 3 Sat., Apr. 5

OPPONENT TIME Furman 1:00 pm Gardner-Webb 3:00 pm Furman 10:00 am Gardner-Webb 12:00 am (NFCA Leadoff Classic, Atlanta, Ga.) Oklahoma 12:30 pm LSU 2:30 pm Cal State Fullerton 12:30 pm Bracket Play All day (Dixie Classic, Virginia Beach, Va.) Radford 11:00 am Cornell 3:00 pm Niagara 1:00 pm George Mason 3:00 pm Championship TBA (Terrapin Invitational) Dartmouth 11:00 am Maryland 3:00 pm Towson 10:00 am Seed Play TBA (BIG EAST - Atlantic 10 Challenge) Villanova vs. Temple 9:00 am UMass vs. Villanova 2:00 pm Seton Hall vs. UMass 4:00 pm Seton Hall vs. UMass 9:00 am UMass vs. Villanova 11:00 am Villanova vs. Temple 4:00 pm St. Francis 2:30 pm Seton Hall 12:00 pm St. John's 12:00 pm Monmouth 2:30 pm Princeton 3:00 pm UConn 12:00 pm

DATE Sun., Apr. 6 Tues., Apr. 8 Wed., Apr. 9 Thurs., Apr. 10 Sun., Apr. 13 Thurs., Apr.17 Sat., Apr. 19 Tues., Apr. 22 Wed., Apr. 23 Sat., Apr. 26 Sun., Apr. 27 Tues., Apr. 29 Fri., May 2 Sun., May 4 Thurs.- Sat., May 8-10

OPPONENT Boston College Lafayette Lehigh Drexel Providence La Salle Rutgers Penn Delaware Virginia Tech Pittsburgh Saint Joseph's Notre Dame Syracuse BIG EAST Tournament (Salem, Va.)

Home Games in bold

TIME 12:00 pm 3:00 pm 3:00 pm 3:00 pm 12:00 pm 2:30 pm 12:00 pm 3:00 pm 3:00 pm 12:00 pm 12:00 pm 3:00 pm 12:00 pm 12:00 pm TBA

Recommend Documents
March 30th. 9:00am. Bastrop Maroon. 1a. March 30th. 10:00am Cedar Creek. 2a. March 30th. 10:00am Bastrop Black. 1. March 30th. 12:00pm Hutto. 1. April 6th.

Feb. 15, Thurs. Monte Alto. Monte Alto. TBA. Feb. 22, Thurs. Santa Rosa. Raymondville. 5:00 pm. Mar. 1, Thurs. La Villa. La Villa. 5:00 pm. Mar. 8, Thurs. La Sara.

DATE. OPPONENT LOCATION. TIME. Wed. 2/8. Campbell. @CHS. 5:30 PM. Mon. 2/14. Langston Hughes. @ LHHS. 5:30 PM. Thurs. 2/16. McNair. @MHS.

3-Jan. ELCA. ELCA. 5:30 / 7:00PM. 7-Jan. OLM. Drew. 1:30 / 3:00 PM. 10-Jan. Landmark. Landmark. 6 / 7:15 PM. 13-Jan. Kendrick High School (Girls ONLY).

DATE. OPPONENT LOCATION. TIME. Wed. 2/8. Campbell. @CHS. 5:30 PM. Mon. 2/14. Langston Hughes. @ LHHS. 5:30 PM. Thurs. 2/16. McNair. @MHS.

28 - March 2. New Caney Tournament. TBA. TBA. March 5. Huntington. Home. 7:00 p.m.. March 7-9. Pete Runnels Tournament. TBA. TBA. March 12. Carthage.

9. Jemez Valley. Jemez. 2:00 PM. Sept. 16. Mesilla Valley. Albuquerque. 2:00 PM. Sept. 22. Jemez Valley. Navajo. 7:00 PM. Oct. 13. Shiprock NW. Shiprock NW.

Mar 5, 2019 - HOME 11/28 PANTHER ALUMNI GAME PCC CASCADE 7:30PM. AWAY 12/1-2 PENINSULA TOURNAMENT PORT ANGELES, WA.

Location Time. August 5 Scrimmage. S&S. There. 9:00am (JV-G,JV-M,V). August 6 Scrimmage. Leonard. There. 9:00am (JV-G,JV-M,V). August 9. Tioga. Here.

1/31/15 7:30 AM MCPS Division III Diving Championships. Sat. 1/31/15 9:30 AM MCPS ... Martin Luther King Swim Center Won. Home. 111. 62. Germantown ...