GLIAC Preview


May 1, 2012 - Mark Scott Jr. Ashland. 36- 39 75 +3. Austin Sophiea. No'wood MI. 36- 39 75 +3. Gilles Medale. No'wood MI. 37- 38 75 +3. 12 Tyler Robinson. Ferris St. ... Kyle Burgess. OH Domincn. 39- 41 80 +8. Luke Trocchio. Ferris St. 40- 40 80 +8. Ryan Hassmann. Ashland. 39- 41 80 +8. Sam Stark. Ferris St.

GLIAC Preview Dates: 04/28-04/28, 2012 Round: 1 FINAL RESULTS

Par-Yardage: 72-6736 Fin. School 1 Ohio Dominican U. 2 Findlay, U. of Wayne St. Univ. - MI 4 Grand Valley St. U. 5 Northwood U. MI 6 Ferris State U. 7 Ashland University 8 Tiffin University 9 Saginaw Valley State 10 Northern Michigan U. 11 Lake Erie College 12 Lake Superior St.U.

Scores 301 304 304 307 311 312 313 314 315 321 325 337

COLLEGIATE SCORING SYSTEM

+13 +16 +16 +19 +23 +24 +25 +26 +27 +33 +37 +49

GOLFSTAT.COM

COPYRIGHT ©, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, GOLFSTAT Bloomington, IL

GLIAC Preview Dates: 04/28-04/28, 2012 Round: 1 FINAL RESULTS

* Individual

Par-Yardage: 72-6736 Fin. Name 1 Tyler Sebert 2 Chase Olsen Chris Cunningham 4 Kevin Hartoin Micah Skidmore Jake North 7 Brendan Jenkins Austin Hill Mark Scott Jr. Austin Sophiea Gilles Medale 12 Tyler Robinson Michael Schmitmeyer Frank Whites Rob Favaro Blair Turner Alex Laserra Trent Davison *Jason Lantz *Todd Spangler 21 Jon Klein Tyler Maranville Tyler Haksluoto Logan Cooke Connor Stookey Joel Siegel 27 Jared Reid Corey Martinez Marcus Hunt Troy Hunter 31 Colten Thewis Wyatt Drost Stephen Sinchok 34 Brent Vizina Kyle Burgess Luke Trocchio Ryan Hassmann Sam Stark Conor O'Hea *Phil Patten *Brad Griffith 42 Mike Murphy

School OH Domincn Gnd Valley Gnd Valley OH Domincn Sag Val St Findlay Ashland WayneSt-MI Ashland No'wood MI No'wood MI Ferris St. Findlay Lake Erie WayneSt-MI No'wood MI WayneSt-MI Ferris St. Ashland WayneSt-MI Tiffin U. Tiffin U. WayneSt-MI Findlay OH Domincn Gnd Valley N.Michigan Tiffin U. Findlay Lake Erie N.Michigan Sag Val St Findlay LSSU OH Domincn Ferris St. Ashland Ferris St. OH Domincn Tiffin U. WayneSt-MI N.Michigan

Scores 35- 36 36- 36 38- 34 36- 37 37- 36 39- 34 34- 41 37- 38 36- 39 36- 39 37- 38 42- 34 36- 40 40- 36 37- 39 38- 38 38- 38 37- 39 38- 38 38- 38 40- 37 39- 38 41- 36 39- 38 38- 39 39- 38 40- 38 40- 38 38- 40 38- 40 39- 40 41- 38 39- 40 41- 39 39- 41 40- 40 39- 41 41- 39 40- 40 42- 38 41- 39 37- 44

COLLEGIATE SCORING SYSTEM

71 72 72 73 73 73 75 75 75 75 75 76 76 76 76 76 76 76 76 76 77 77 77 77 77 77 78 78 78 78 79 79 79 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 81

-1 E E +1 +1 +1 +3 +3 +3 +3 +3 +4 +4 +4 +4 +4 +4 +4 +4 +4 +5 +5 +5 +5 +5 +5 +6 +6 +6 +6 +7 +7 +7 +8 +8 +8 +8 +8 +8 +8 +8 +9

GOLFSTAT.COM

COPYRIGHT ©, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, GOLFSTAT Bloomington, IL

GLIAC Preview Dates: 04/28-04/28, 2012 Round: 1 FINAL RESULTS

* Individual

Par-Yardage: 72-6736 Fin. Name Kreg Sherman Reid Dean 45 Dustin Vogl Chris Eaton Tyler Ries *Drew Vogl *Marc Matteson 50 Matt Hennessey Nick Blackburn Ayrton Mantha Doug Piesko *Greg Phillips *Kirby Doidge 56 *Mathew Culp *Alex Nikias *Chris Weir 59 Michael Gaines Adam Hansen Ryan Courtright *Jack Kastor 63 Jack Rider 64 Sean Stubbs Andrew McKenney Jake Houston 67 Nathan Stump Tyler Walters Matt Feldpausch 70 Adam Huss 71 *Jacob Meek

School Sag Val St WayneSt-MI Sag Val St Ferris St. Tiffin U. Sag Val St Ashland Lake Erie Ashland N.Michigan LSSU Tiffin U. Findlay OH Domincn OH Domincn Sag Val St No'wood MI Sag Val St Tiffin U. Findlay Gnd Valley LSSU LSSU Ashland LSSU Lake Erie No'wood MI N.Michigan Ferris St.

Scores 40- 41 39- 42 40- 42 42- 40 40- 42 41- 41 45- 37 45- 38 41- 42 45- 38 45- 38 40- 43 40- 43 45- 39 43- 41 41- 43 44- 41 41- 44 42- 43 44- 41 42- 44 44- 43 45- 42 42- 45 43- 45 44- 44 40- 48 47- 44 47- 45

COLLEGIATE SCORING SYSTEM

81 81 82 82 82 82 82 83 83 83 83 83 83 84 84 84 85 85 85 85 86 87 87 87 88 88 88 91 92

+9 +9 +10 +10 +10 +10 +10 +11 +11 +11 +11 +11 +11 +12 +12 +12 +13 +13 +13 +13 +14 +15 +15 +15 +16 +16 +16 +19 +20

GOLFSTAT.COM

COPYRIGHT ©, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, GOLFSTAT Bloomington, IL

GLIAC Preview Dates: 04/28-04/28, 2012 Round: 1 FINAL RESULTS

Par-Yardage: 72-6736 Fin. School

Scores

1 1 T 4 T 21 T 34 T 34

Ohio Dominican U. Tyler Sebert Kevin Hartoin Connor Stookey Kyle Burgess Conor O'Hea

301 35- 36 36- 37 38- 39 39- 41 40- 40

71 73 77 80 80

T 2 T 4 T 12 T 21 T 27 T 31

Findlay, U. of Jake North Michael Schmitmeyer Logan Cooke Marcus Hunt Stephen Sinchok

304 39- 34 36- 40 39- 38 38- 40 39- 40

73 76 77 78 79

T 2 T 7 T 12 T 12 T 21 T 42

Wayne St. Univ. - MI Austin Hill Rob Favaro Alex Laserra Tyler Haksluoto Reid Dean

304 37- 38 37- 39 38- 38 41- 36 39- 42

75 76 76 77 81

4 T 2 T 2 T 21 63

Grand Valley St. U. Chase Olsen Chris Cunningham Joel Siegel Jack Rider

307 36- 36 38- 34 39- 38 42- 44

72 72 77 86

5 T 7 T 7 T 12 T 59 T 67

Northwood U. MI Austin Sophiea Gilles Medale Blair Turner Michael Gaines Matt Feldpausch

311 36- 39 37- 38 38- 38 44- 41 40- 48

75 75 76 85 88

6 T 12 T 12 T 34 T 34 T 45

Ferris State U. Tyler Robinson Trent Davison Luke Trocchio Sam Stark Chris Eaton

312 42- 34 37- 39 40- 40 41- 39 42- 40

76 76 80 80 82

COLLEGIATE SCORING SYSTEM

GOLFSTAT.COM

COPYRIGHT ©, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, GOLFSTAT Bloomington, IL

GLIAC Preview Dates: 04/28-04/28, 2012 Round: 1 FINAL RESULTS

Par-Yardage: 72-6736 Fin. School

Scores

7 T 7 T 7 T 34 T 50 T 64

Ashland University Brendan Jenkins Mark Scott Jr. Ryan Hassmann Nick Blackburn Jake Houston

313 34- 41 36- 39 39- 41 41- 42 42- 45

75 75 80 83 87

8 T 21 T 21 T 27 T 45 T 59

Tiffin University Jon Klein Tyler Maranville Corey Martinez Tyler Ries Ryan Courtright

314 40- 37 39- 38 40- 38 40- 42 42- 43

77 77 78 82 85

9 T 4 T 31 T 42 T 45 T 59

Saginaw Valley State Micah Skidmore Wyatt Drost Kreg Sherman Dustin Vogl Adam Hansen

315 37- 36 41- 38 40- 41 40- 42 41- 44

73 79 81 82 85

10 T 27 T 31 T 42 T 50 70

Northern Michigan U. Jared Reid Colten Thewis Mike Murphy Ayrton Mantha Adam Huss

321 40- 38 39- 40 37- 44 45- 38 47- 44

78 79 81 83 91

11 T 12 T 27 T 50 T 67

Lake Erie College Frank Whites Troy Hunter Matt Hennessey Tyler Walters

325 40- 36 38- 40 45- 38 44- 44

76 78 83 88

12 T 34 T 50 T 64 T 64 T 67

Lake Superior St.U. Brent Vizina Doug Piesko Sean Stubbs Andrew McKenney Nathan Stump

337 41- 39 45- 38 44- 43 45- 42 43- 45

80 83 87 87 88

COLLEGIATE SCORING SYSTEM

GOLFSTAT.COM

COPYRIGHT ©, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, GOLFSTAT Bloomington, IL

GLIAC Preview Dates: 04/28-04/28, 2012 Round: 1 FINAL RESULTS

Par-Yardage: 72-6736 Fin. School Fin. T 12 T 12 T 34 T 34 T 45 T 45 T 50 T 50 T 56 T 56 T 56 T 59 71

Name Jason Lantz Todd Spangler Phil Patten Brad Griffith Drew Vogl Marc Matteson Greg Phillips Kirby Doidge Mathew Culp Alex Nikias Chris Weir Jack Kastor Jacob Meek

Scores School Ashland WayneSt-MI Tiffin U. WayneSt-MI Sag Val St Ashland Tiffin U. Findlay OH Domincn OH Domincn Sag Val St Findlay Ferris St.

COLLEGIATE SCORING SYSTEM

Scores 38- 38 38- 38 42- 38 41- 39 41- 41 45- 37 40- 43 40- 43 45- 39 43- 41 41- 43 44- 41 47- 45

76 76 80 80 82 82 83 83 84 84 84 85 92

GOLFSTAT.COM

COPYRIGHT ©, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, GOLFSTAT Bloomington, IL

GLIAC Preview Statistical Summary Dates: 04/28-04/28, 2012

Hole 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Total

Hole 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Total

Par 4 5 4 3 4 4 4 5 3 4 3 5 3 4 4 5 4 4 72

Par 4 5 4 3 4 4 4 5 3 4 3 5 3 4 4 5 4 4 72

Yards 350 525 424 178 455 380 346 507 217 440 165 512 170 310 393 508 411 445 6736

Yards 350 525 424 178 455 380 346 507 217 440 165 512 170 310 393 508 411 445 6736

Course #1 Rd. 1 Rd. 2 4.24 5.49 4.72 3.48 4.56 4.46 4.25 5.08 3.89 4.41 3.44 5.39 3.63 4.11 4.68 5.25 4.46 4.45 80.01

Double Eagle

Eagle

Birds 9 8

1 3 2 4 6 16

1

6 5 11 1 9 2 20 3 4 109

Rd. 3

Pars 42 37 32 38 38 35 44 36 30 38 35 35 35 48 29 26 34 35 647

COLLEGIATE SCORING SYSTEM

Bogey 15 15 24 23 23 27 19 16 23 19 28 15 26 11 32 17 32 29 394

Rd. 4

Total 4.24 5.49 4.72 3.48 4.56 4.46 4.25 5.08 3.89 4.41 3.44 5.39 3.63 4.11 4.68 5.25 4.46 4.45 80.01

Double Bogey 4 7 13 7 5 5 1 3 14 8 2 8 7 3 7 3 2 2 101

GOLFSTAT.COM

COPYRIGHT ©, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, GOLFSTAT Bloomington, IL

Other 1 4 1 3 1 4 1 2 2 1 5 1 26

GLIAC Preview Statistical Summary Dates: 04/28-04/28, 2012 PAR 3 SCORING Chase Olsen Kevin Hartoin Ryan Hassmann Trent Davison Blair Turner Tyler Haksluoto Austin Hill Alex Laserra Chris Cunningham Logan Cooke Stephen Sinchok A Group Tied at

Gnd Valley OH Domincn Ashland Ferris St. No'wood MI WayneSt-MI WayneSt-MI WayneSt-MI Gnd Valley Findlay Findlay

2.75 -1 3.00 E 3.00 E 3.00 E 3.00 E 3.00 E 3.00 E 3.00 E 3.00 E 3.00 E 3.00 E 3.25 +1

PAR 4 SCORING Tyler Sebert Brendan Jenkins Micah Skidmore Kevin Hartoin Connor Stookey Gilles Medale Wyatt Drost Todd Spangler Chris Cunningham Joel Siegel Michael Schmitmeyer Jake North Troy Hunter A Group Tied at

OH Domincn Ashland Sag Val St OH Domincn OH Domincn No'wood MI Sag Val St WayneSt-MI Gnd Valley Gnd Valley Findlay Findlay Lake Erie

3.90 4.00 4.00 4.10 4.10 4.10 4.10 4.10 4.10 4.10 4.10 4.10 4.10 4.20

-1 E E +1 +1 +1 +1 +1 +1 +1 +1 +1 +1 +2

PAR 5 SCORING Jake North Corey Martinez Tyler Sebert Jason Lantz Mark Scott Jr. Tyler Robinson Blair Turner Austin Sophiea Marcus Hunt A Group Tied at

Findlay Tiffin U. OH Domincn Ashland Ashland Ferris St. No'wood MI No'wood MI Findlay

4.25 4.50 4.50 4.50 4.50 4.50 4.50 4.50 4.50 4.75

-3 -2 -2 -2 -2 -2 -2 -2 -2 -1

EAGLES Troy Hunter

Lake Erie

1

BIRDIES Jake North Jason Lantz Austin Sophiea Tyler Sebert Frank Whites Joel Siegel Chris Cunningham Chase Olsen Micah Skidmore Gilles Medale Colten Thewis Jared Reid Tyler Robinson Brendan Jenkins Greg Phillips

Findlay Ashland No'wood MI OH Domincn Lake Erie Gnd Valley Gnd Valley Gnd Valley Sag Val St No'wood MI N.Michigan N.Michigan Ferris St. Ashland Tiffin U.

6 5 4 4 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3

OH Domincn Findlay WayneSt-MI Ferris St. WayneSt-MI Gnd Valley Gnd Valley WayneSt-MI Ashland

17 15 14 14 13 12 12 12 12 11

PARS Kevin Hartoin Michael Schmitmeyer Todd Spangler Trent Davison Austin Hill Chris Cunningham Chase Olsen Alex Laserra Mark Scott Jr. A Group Tied at

COLLEGIATE SCORING SYSTEM

GOLFSTAT.COM

COPYRIGHT ©, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, GOLFSTAT Bloomington, IL

GLIAC Preview Statistical Summary Dates: 04/28-04/28, 2012 PAR 3 SCORING Wayne St. Univ. - MI Northwood U. MI Findlay, U. of Grand Valley St. U. Ohio Dominican U. Lake Erie College Ferris State U. Saginaw Valley State Ashland University Tiffin University Northern Michigan U. Lake Superior St.U.

3.35 3.40 3.40 3.44 3.45 3.63 3.65 3.65 3.70 3.75 3.80 3.95

+7 +8 +8 +7 +9 +10 +13 +13 +14 +15 +16 +19

PAR 4 SCORING Ohio Dominican U. Grand Valley St. U. Saginaw Valley State Wayne St. Univ. - MI Ashland University Lake Erie College Findlay, U. of Tiffin University Ferris State U. Northern Michigan U. Northwood U. MI Lake Superior St.U.

4.18 4.28 4.28 4.30 4.38 4.40 4.40 4.42 4.42 4.48 4.54 4.66

+9 +11 +14 +15 +19 +16 +20 +21 +21 +24 +27 +33

BIRDIES Northwood U. MI Findlay, U. of Grand Valley St. U. Northern Michigan U. Wayne St. Univ. - MI Ferris State U. Ashland University Ohio Dominican U. Lake Erie College Saginaw Valley State Tiffin University Lake Superior St.U.

12 11 10 10 7 7 7 7 6 6 5 5

PAR 5 SCORING Findlay, U. of Ferris State U. Grand Valley St. U. Tiffin University Ohio Dominican U. Wayne St. Univ. - MI Northwood U. MI Ashland University Northern Michigan U. Lake Superior St.U. Saginaw Valley State Lake Erie College

4.75 5.00 5.06 5.15 5.15 5.15 5.20 5.35 5.60 5.65 5.65 5.69

-5 E +1 +3 +3 +3 +4 +7 +12 +13 +13 +11

PARS Ohio Dominican U. Findlay, U. of Wayne St. Univ. - MI Ferris State U. Ashland University Saginaw Valley State Tiffin University Northwood U. MI Northern Michigan U. Grand Valley St. U. Lake Superior St.U. Lake Erie College

56 53 53 53 50 48 47 40 39 38 34 31

COLLEGIATE SCORING SYSTEM

EAGLES Lake Erie College

GOLFSTAT.COM

COPYRIGHT ©, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, GOLFSTAT Bloomington, IL

1

Recommend Documents
Sep 23, 2012 - T 15 Trent Davison. 35- 39. 74. T 28 Ben Cook. 35- 40. 75. T 36 Chris Eaton. 37- 39. 76. 3 Malone University. 296. T 6 Jon Clark. 34- 38. 72.

Sep 26, 2011 - Micah Skidmore. Sag Val St. 39- 37 76 +4. Michael Schmitmeyer. Findlay. 39- 37 76 +4. Mike Guarino. Lake Erie. 36- 40 76 +4. Mike Glosier. QU. 40- 36 76 .... Kyle Burgess. OH Domincn. 40- 44 84 +12. 124 Zach thomas. S. Indiana. 44- 41

Sep 27, 2011 - T 29 Jason Chun. 72. 79. 151. T 40 Jared Cohen. 77 ... T 58 Andy Wilkinson. 78. 77. 155. T 71 Shane ... T122 Andrew Boudreau. 81. 84. 165.

T 15 Chris Cunningham. 38- 36. 74. T 15 Sean Carlino. 36- 38. 74. T 47 Jack ... T 83 Patrick Sweeney. 42- 42. 84. T 13 Northwood U. MI. 308. T 6 Blair Turner.

155. T 36 Adam Sterling. 77. 78. 155. T 59 Cam Munro. 78. 81. 159. T 59 Gabe Laske. 77. 82. 159. T 10 Northwood U. MI. 308. 308. 616. T 3 Blair Turner. 72. 75.

T 58 Tom Castillo. 35- 43 78. T 87 Patrick Higgins ... T124 Zach thomas. 44- 41 85. 24 Lake Erie College. 320 ... T 45 Colten Thewis. 37- 40 77. 131 Adam Huss.

Apr 25, 2014 - Megan Henry (1). 88. 88. T27. Natalie Vondette (3). 91. 91. T27. Dayna Drewes ... Kaitlyn Brant (2). 93. 93. T35. Cara Hathaway (3). 93. 93. T38.

Oct 26, 2013 - 107 Mary Kate Cirelli. Northern Mich. 04:57.6 15:40.8 22:57.2. 3:49. 16. 16 .... 179 Kate Ryan. Walsh. 05:18.4 17:29.8 26:11.0. 4:21. 85. 85. 31.

Oct 29, 2013 -

Oct 10, 2009 - Surface: Natural Grass ... Starters Returning (Off./Def./Spec.): 5/7/2--14. Basic Offense: Pro-I .... Surface: Artificial Turf (Mondo Ecofill).