morgan eagles 2019 track schedule

Report 0 Downloads 110 Views
MORGAN EAGLES 2019 TRACK SCHEDULE Thurs, Feb. 28 – HS Rio Vista Relays – Rio Vista Mon, Mar. 4 – JH Whitney – Whitney Spring Break March 11-15 Mon, Mar. 18 – JH Keene Relays – Keene

Thurs, Mar. 21 - HS Glen Rose Relays – Glen Rose Thurs, Mar. 28 – JH District Meet - Hico

Sat, Mar. 30 – Hico 1A Relays - Hico Mon, April 8 – HS District Meet -Hico Mon, April 15 – HS Area Meet – Hico Fri/Sat, April 26-27 Regional Track Meet Bowers Stadium, SHSU, Huntsville Fri/Sat, May 10-11 State Champion – Austin